Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Janet E Palmer Sat April 15, 2017
Robert Jay Marshall Tue April 04, 2017
Mabel E. (Winkler) Garris Fri March 31, 2017
Erma N. (Vibbert) Ford Sat March 25, 2017
Edwin H. Weaver Wed March 22, 2017
Charles W. Meier Tue March 21, 2017
Caroline Renee Gourley Sat March 04, 2017
Rev. Kenneth D. Miles Wed March 01, 2017
Ross C. Love Sat February 11, 2017
Charles A. Meier II Sat February 04, 2017

Copyright © 2017 McKinney Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |