Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Edwin H. Weaver Wed March 22, 2017
Charles W. Meier Tue March 21, 2017
Caroline Renee Gourley Sat March 04, 2017
Rev. Kenneth D. Miles Wed March 01, 2017
Ross C. Love Sat February 11, 2017
Charles A. Meier II Sat February 04, 2017
John W. Taft Fri February 03, 2017
Bonnie L. Tami Sun January 29, 2017
Steven Douglas Rulander Mon January 16, 2017
Yolanda "Lonnie" K. Gantz Thu January 12, 2017

Copyright © 2017 McKinney Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |