Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Danny A. "Moose" Perrin, Sr. Sun April 10, 2016
Tammy L. Kightlinger Sat April 09, 2016
Margaret "Peg" Crippen Tue March 01, 2016
Margaret "Peg" Thompson Sun February 28, 2016
Florette K Marg Fri February 19, 2016
Donna J. Dyke Mon February 01, 2016
Dennis E. Osborne Sun January 31, 2016
Margaret "Peg" Brittain Sat January 16, 2016
Lucille "Lucy" Ruth Saunders Irvine Wed January 06, 2016
Michael Henry Thomas Mon January 04, 2016

Copyright © 2016 McKinney Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |