Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eleanor Ramsdell Wilcox Mon May 23, 2016
Raymond "Ray Ray" Anthony Best Thu May 19, 2016
Erma Louise Holmes Sat May 14, 2016
James Larry Gann Thu May 12, 2016
Susie Matthews Sun May 08, 2016
Danny A. "Moose" Perrin, Sr. Sun April 10, 2016
Tammy L. Kightlinger Sat April 09, 2016
Margaret "Peg" Crippen Tue March 01, 2016
Margaret "Peg" Thompson Sun February 28, 2016
Florette K Marg Fri February 19, 2016

Copyright © 2016 McKinney Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |