Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carol Sue Nystrom Wed August 16, 2017
Larry E. Burns Wed July 26, 2017
Grace D. Borton (Stoudt) Testi Tue July 18, 2017
Jane Elizabeth (Hunter) Baran Mon July 17, 2017
Robert Louis Brown Fri July 07, 2017
Margaret B. (Franklin) Peterson Tue July 04, 2017
John R. Gustafson Mon June 26, 2017
Jessica Lynn White Wed June 21, 2017
Elaine I. "Dottie" (Persing) Frost Tue June 20, 2017
Phyllis R. Chitester Thu June 15, 2017

Copyright © 2017 McKinney Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |