Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ross C. Love Sat February 11, 2017
Charles A. Meier II Sat February 04, 2017
John W. Taft Fri February 03, 2017
Bonnie L. Tami Sun January 29, 2017
Steven Douglas Rulander Mon January 16, 2017
Yolanda "Lonnie" K. Gantz Thu January 12, 2017
Grace L. (Bertch) Nyquist Mon January 09, 2017
Charles Conley Peterson Thu January 05, 2017
George W. Evans Wed December 07, 2016
Kimberly` A. LeMaster Thu November 17, 2016

Copyright © 2017 McKinney Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |