Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Frank J. Savko, Sr. Thu January 17, 2019
Frank Hopshire Tue December 18, 2018
Steven N. King Sun December 16, 2018
Henrietta Irene (Castner) Weaver Sun October 28, 2018
Diane C. Peterson Langford Fri October 26, 2018
C. Richard Long Sat October 20, 2018
Patricia Byers McCandless Mon October 15, 2018
Geraldine (Jeri) L. (Carroll) Grubbs Sat October 13, 2018
Thelma (Jean) (McIntyre) Fehlman Wed October 10, 2018
Audrey E. Carlson Mon October 01, 2018

Copyright © 2019 McKinney Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |