Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Henrietta Irene (Castner) Weaver Sun October 28, 2018
Diane C. Peterson Langford Fri October 26, 2018
C. Richard Long Sat October 20, 2018
Patricia Byers McCandless Mon October 15, 2018
Geraldine (Jeri) L. (Carroll) Grubbs Sat October 13, 2018
Thelma (Jean) (McIntyre) Fehlman Wed October 10, 2018
Audrey E. Carlson Mon October 01, 2018
Morton S. Williams Mon September 24, 2018
Kevin G. Howard Mon September 03, 2018
Rose B. Abrams Tue August 21, 2018

Copyright © 2018 McKinney Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |