Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ronald E. Wertz Sun July 14, 2019
Linda Sue York Tue July 02, 2019
Lee Linville Sun June 30, 2019
Mary Lou Repine Sun June 16, 2019
Laura E. Finlan Tue May 21, 2019
Keith T. DeVore Thu May 09, 2019
Kurt Joseph Berger Thu April 25, 2019
Dorothy Ann Keeney Thu April 18, 2019
Jacob M. Hoffman Sat April 13, 2019
Steven Clayton Little Fri April 12, 2019

Copyright © 2019 McKinney Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |