Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

LaVern Jay Silvis Thu October 21, 2021
Dale (Gomer) E. Gourley Wed September 22, 2021
Lena Marie (Jewell) Peterson Tue September 14, 2021
Rita J. Sabella Sun August 15, 2021
Isabel R. Beardsley Mon August 02, 2021
Timothy Bailor Sat July 17, 2021
Sharon "Sherry" (DuVall) Fisher Thu July 15, 2021
Janie M. (Edwards) Spicer Wed July 07, 2021
Leann A. (Albaugh) Gannoe Sun June 20, 2021
Peggy Jones Fri June 11, 2021

Copyright © 2021 McKinney Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use